Current lab members – Department of Biology - University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Transcription, chromatin and DNA repair > Lab members > Current

Current lab members

Name:

Michael Lisby, prof.

E-mail:

mlisby@bio.ku.dk

Phone:

3532 2120

Steen Holmberg, assoc. prof. emeritus

gensteen@bio.ku.dk

3532 2119

Vibe Østergaard, assoc. prof.  

vibe@bio.ku.dk

 3532 1316

Thi Ngoc Hoa Phan, technician

hoa@bio.ku.dk

3532 2112

Oliver Quevedo Rodriguez, postdoc

oliverqr@bio.ku.dk

3532 1316

Jannik Schlüter, student clx174@alumni.ku.dk 3532 2084
Charlotte Nuru Rusimbi, student ghr793@alumni.ku.dk 3532 2084
Anne Kjærbye, student anne@kjaerbye.dk 3532 2084
Amalie Mundt Jørgensen, student rxq415@alumni.ku.dk 3532 2084
Trine Sverbæk, student trinesverbaek@gmail.com 3532 2084
Sara Marie Ambjørn, PhD student sara.ambjorn@bio.ku.dk 3532 2084
Keerthana Stine Viswalingam, student vsf610@alumni.ku.dk 3532 2084
Chuan Qin, student wiederhoren@hotmail.com 3532 2084
Kalyani Sai Reju, student kalyanisaireju@yahoo.com 3532 2084
  Turkan Salah Eldin Ali, student mpg554@alumni.ku.dk  3532 2084

Giedre Bacinskaja, student

hrc244@alumni.ku.dk

3532 2134

André Brannvoll, PhD student

brannvoll@sund.ku.dk

3532 2084

Xin Shao, PhD student

shaoxin816@outlook.com

3532 2084

Vasileios Voutsinos, PhD student

svn323@alumni.ku.dk

3532 2084

Thomas Nagel Thaisen Grochalski, student

grochalski@bio.ku.dk

3532 2084

Nanna Korsbæk Smedengaard, student

vjz896@alumni.ku.dk

3532 2084

Camila Gonzalo Hansen, student

jdp839@alumni.ku.dk

3532 2084

Sebastian Howen Nesgaard Munk, student

tzk640@alumni.ku.dk

3532 2084

Elmar Laigna, student

zrf364@alumni.ku.dk

3532 2084