Current lab members – Department of Biology - University of Copenhagen

Current lab members

Name:

Michael Lisby, prof.

E-mail:

mlisby@bio.ku.dk

Phone:

3532 2120

Steen Holmberg, assoc. prof. emeritus

gensteen@bio.ku.dk

3532 2119

Vibe Østergaard, assoc. prof.  

vibe@bio.ku.dk

 3532 1316

Thi Ngoc Hoa Phan, technician

hoa@bio.ku.dk

3532 2112

Anne Katrine Wrist Simonsen, PhD student ak.simonsen@bio.ku.dk 3532 2084
Jacob Kwasi Autzen, PhD student jacob.autzen@bio.ku.dk 3532 2084
Jonas Bagge, PhD student jonas.bagge@bio.ku.dk 3532 2084
Sara Marie Ambjørn, PhD student sara.ambjorn@bio.ku.dk 3532 2084
Keerthana Stine Viswalingam, student vsf610@alumni.ku.dk 3532 2084
Smaragdi Kompocholi, student xdn284@alumni.ku.dk 3532 2084
Simon Barlebo Wenneberg, student jvw478@alumni.ku.dk 3532 2084
Mathias Lind, student mqn476@alumni.ku.dk 3532 2084
Thorbjørn Nielsen, student kvn756@alumni.ku.dk 3532 2084
Carl-Johan Claudi Risom, student gbn297@alumni.ku.dk 3532 2084
Sissel Louise Slumstrup Nielsen, student qgc915@alumni.ku.dk 3532 2084
Kalyani Sai Reju, student kalyanisaireju@yahoo.com 3532 2084
Katrine Lundgaard, student jxb222@alumni.ku.dk 3532 2084

André Brannvoll, PhD student

brannvoll@sund.ku.dk

3532 2084

Xin Shao, PhD student

shaoxin816@outlook.com

3532 2084

Vasileios Voutsinos, PhD student

svn323@alumni.ku.dk

3532 2084

Thomas Nagel Thaisen Grochalski, student

grochalski@bio.ku.dk

3532 2084